Summer Camps at Reid Park Zoo (Jun-Jul 2012)

summer camps reid park zoo tucson Summer Camps at Reid Park Zoo (Jun Jul 2012)Get set for 5 days of fun in the Zoo! Kids will play games, make art projects, cool off in the pool, and venture behind the scenes; all while learning about how the Zoo takes care of its animal residents…and helps animals in the wild.

All camps are 9:00am – 4:00pm.

The price is $190/child for members and $210/child for nonmembers.

Some camps are already sold out so reserve your spot today!

Entering Grades 1-2

  • Monday, June 18, 2012 – Friday, June 22, 2012
  • Monday, June 25, 2012 – Friday, June 29, 2012
  • Monday, July 16, 2012 – Friday, July 20, 2012
  • Monday, July 23, 2012 – Friday, July 27, 2012

Entering Grades 3-4

  • Monday, June 4, 2012 – Friday, June 8, 2012
  • Monday, June 18, 2012 – Friday, June 22, 2012
  • Monday, June 25, 2012 – Friday, June 29, 2012
  • Monday, July 9, 2012 – Friday, July 13, 2012
  • Monday, July 16, 2012 – Friday, July 20, 2012
  • Monday, July 23, 2012 – Friday, July 27, 2012

Entering Grades 5-6

  • Monday, July 23, 2012 – Friday, July 27, 2012

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>